Simple WorkSafe has a simple but powerful security system.
When you subscribe you will be given a username and password that has a “Manager” role.
A user with a Manager role can create other users with either a “Supervisor” role or a “Worker” role.
A user with “Supervisor” role can also create an unlimited amount of users with “Worker” roles.
These roles determine what a user can see.
Only a user with a “Manager” role can delete records.
There is an extensive explanation on what a user with a Worker role sees in the guides.
Simple WorkSafe is not priced on the number of users you have. You can hundreds of users and the subscription does not change.